Come meet me and view my latest work

22 08 2016

As I mentioned in the previous post, the exhibition opening at Dock Gallery has been moved to September 10th, however I will only be in the gallery on September 3rd and 4th. The date had to be changed for the galleries own reasons, unfortunately that made it  impossible for me to be present for new dates. Please come visit me for a soft opening and reception on September 3rd at Dock Gallery where you will be able to meet me and view what I feel is my strongest artwork to date! Here are a few previews below…

02small
‘A Frigid Silence’

ArcticEyes01small
‘Arctic Eyes’

02small
‘Deep Blue Abyss’

GreyIceWater01small
‘Grey Ice Water’

Meltwater01small
‘Meltwater’

SetAdrift01small
‘Set Adrift’

Erratic01small
‘Erratic’

Actions

Information




