Front Page

25 07 2016

Please don’t forget to pick up a copy of DeKalb county’s Times-Journal (Sat./Sun. July 23-24th) where I am featured. In the article I discuss the upcoming solo show ‘Carving at a Glacial Pace’ which will take place on September 4th in Rotterdam, Netherlands at Dock Gallery.

As a special treat for my community, the work will be previewed July 29th-31st in Fort Payne, Alabama for all to see, before the work is shipped off to Europe. I hope everyone could come out to see my new artwork. If that didn’t sound good enough, the photography of David and Lesa Cummings’ who will be showing their for the first time in print their recent Iceland photos (many of which were used as reference for the new glass sculptures).

Actions

Information




